Sponsoren Kidsclub project

Premium    
     
Classic    
     
Projectsponsor Wiertz Personeelsdiensten https://www.wiertz.com/
  Admirror https://admirror.nl
     
Projectpartner APS Groep http://www.apsgroep.nl
  Albert Heijn XL https://www.ah.nl/winkel/albert-heijn/kerkrade/
  Balloons verhuur http://www.balloonsverhuur.nl
  Gemeente Kerkrade http://www.kerkrade.nl
  Fysio Stofberg http://www.fysiostofberg.com/blog/
  VDL Nedcar http://www.vdlnedcar.nl/
     
Sympathisant Mosaqua http://www.mosaqua.nl/
  Rabobank https://www.rabobank.nl
  Glowgolf Kerkrade http://glowgolf.nl/kerkrade/
  Spacejump http://spacejump.nl
  Bert Gillissen https://bert-gillissen.com
  APS Groep http://www.apsgroep.nl
  Lasergame Kerkrade http://www.lasergamekerkrade.nl/
  Go Active https://www.go-active.nl
  Eldee Packaging http://eldeepackaging.nl
     
Vriend Bowlo http://bowlo.nl/
  Soccer Arena http://soccer-arena.nl/
  Drukhuis.com www.drukhuis.com
  European Balloon Company http://www.ebc-ballon.nl
  You-Rent http://you-rent.nl/index.php/nl/
  GaiaZoo http://www.gaiazoo.nl/
  Klieë Veer http://www.klieeveer.nl/
  Koraalgroep - Op de Bies http://www.opdebies.nl/
  KLG http://www.klgeurope.com/nl/
  Pyoen Advies & Management http://www.pyoen.nl/
  Roda Merchandise http://rodamerchandise.nl/
  Taxibedrijf van Meurs http://www.taxivanmeurs.nl/
  YndK http://www.ynkd.nl